The Catholic Church has seven sacraments instituted by Christ that are necessary for salvation: Baptism, Reconciliation, First Eucharist, Confirmation, Marriage, Anointing of the Sick, and Holy Orders. The sacraments are visible signs given by Christ that offer Christians forgiveness, healing, and strength and nourishment in their faith. In the sacraments, Christians encounter Christ himself through the Holy Spirit; God’s grace is given through these sacraments. By participating in the sacraments, Christians prepare to spread God’s word, and they are given the tools to live like Christ.




SHOJ Info Central

SHOJ Info Central


Weekday Mass

  • (Mon-Fri) 6:30 a.m, 8:15 a.m.
  • (Sat) 8:15 a.m.

  • A "Healing Mass" with anointing of the sick on the first Thursday of the month at both masses

    In the event that school is cancelled due to weather, we will not have Daily Mass.

    Weekend Mass

    Vigil Mass:

  • Sat. 4:30 p.m.
  • Sunday Mass:

  • 8:00 a.m., 9:30 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.

  • Weekly Reconciliation:

  • Tues: 7:00 — 8:00 a.m.
  • Wed: 6:00— 7:00 p.m.
  • Sat: 3:00 — 4:00 p.m.
  • Other times by arrangement with Priest.

    You have Successfully Subscribed!